Board of Directors

Our organization is excited by the opportunity to serve and promote the interests of our members.

Take a moment to familiarize yourself with the individuals that are working hard to strengthen our presence in the St. Louis financial community as well as nationally through our affiliation with the STA.

Feel free to contact any board member to express your opinion on current issues. Your feedback is important!

President

Jodi Slinkard
Wells Fargo Advisors
e-mail: jodi.slinkard@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Vice President
Dan Herbst
Edward Jones
e-mail: dan.herbst@edwardjones.com

Treasurer
Liz Traster
Wells Fargo Advisors
e-mail: elizabeth.traster@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Secretary
Nanette Marks
Institutional Securities Corp
e-mail: nmarks@iscgroup.com

Directors
Dan Abkemeier
Stifel, Nicolaus & Co
e-mail: abkemeid@stifel.com

Directors

Adrian Brown
Edward Jones
e-mail: adrian.brown@edwardjones.com

Directors

John Fechter
Wells Fargo Advisors
e-mail: john.fechter@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Directors

Bart Green
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
e-mail: bart.green@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Directors
Kat Miller
Stifel
e-mail: kmiller@stifel.com

Directors

Nicholas T Otte
GTS Securities
e-mail: notte@gtsx.com

Directors

Paul Roettger
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
e-mail: paul.roettger@wellsfargoadvisors.com