Board of Directors

Our organization is excited by the opportunity to serve and promote the interests of our members.

Take a moment to familiarize yourself with the individuals that are working hard to strengthen our presence in the St. Louis financial community as well as nationally through our affiliation with the STA.

Feel free to contact any board member to express your opinion on current issues. Your feedback is important!

President

Adrian Brown
Edward Jones
e-mail: adrian.brown@edwardjones.com

Vice President

Jim Stebner
Wells Fargo Advisors
e-mail: james.c.stebner@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Treasurer

Jodi Slinkard
Wells Fargo Advisors
e-mail: jodi.slinkard@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Secretary

Mike Shamia
Scottrade Inc
e-mail: mshamia@scottrade.com

Directors
Dan Abkemeier
Stifel, Nicolaus & Co
e-mail: abkemeid@stifel.com

Directors

Brian Buckley
Edward Jones
e-mail: brian.buckley@edwardjones.com

Directors

John Fechter
Wells Fargo Advisors
e-mail: john.fechter@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Directors

Bart Green
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
e-mail: bart.green@wfadvisors.com

Directors

Nicholas T Otte
Scottrade Inc
e-mail: notte@scottrade.com

Directors

Paul Roettger
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
e-mail: paul.roettger@wfadvisors.com